Why would Bob Beatty consider leaving Trinity?

theguru

I wonder if there is some type of retirement benefit threshold he has reached as a teacher. He's been at Trinity 15 years, I think, which is a fairly long tenure. It may be like principal Jim Jury leaving Ballard for Male...,..might just want a new challenge.

I know nothing of what he did before he came to Trinity. Was he @ a public school before? If so, then that might be a reason, BUT it all depends on whether that state will accept his prior teaching experience & years in & convert them into their retirement program. (I have little to no knowledge on how that plays out, please understand)

By seeing the pics of their complex, maybe they are willing & able to throw an insane amount of $$$$ @ a coach & that his current school cant come near that figure, (I have zero knowledge of what he makes @ Trinity)

Not sure how competitive football there is compared to here.

multiple things can play a role in wanting to make a change, no matter how successful you are.

Money? A new challenge? Internal issue at Trinity? Scared of X? (Okay I have to have some fun with this) Unhappy with the KHSAA? Warmer weather? Something else?