American capitalism gone with a whimper

It must be said, that like the breaking of a great dam, the American decent into Marxism is happening with breath taking speed, against the back drop of a passive, hapless sheeple, excuse me dear reader, I meant people.

True, the situation has been well prepared on and off for the past century, especially the past twenty years. The initial testing grounds was conducted upon our Holy Russia and a bloody test it was. But we Russians would not just roll over and give up our freedoms and our souls, no matter how much money Wall Street poured into the fists of the Marxists.

Those lessons were taken and used to properly prepare the American populace for the surrender of their freedoms and souls, to the whims of their elites and betters.

http://english.pravda.ru/opinion/columnists/107459-0/

• Replies 33
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Insightful article. In all the years that I've been a business owner, these are indeed the most uncertain of times. One thing that bothers me most these days is the ignorant response of "I don't care as long as it doesn't affect me" that seems to be invoked so often as of late everywhere you turn. Sad.

Last night, I heard on the news that a senator (can't remember the name) wants to introduce a bill requiring businesses to offer at least one week paid vacation to all workers. So much for free enterprise.....................

Anyone who can't see what is going on is blind or stupid, or both.

The left is offering up a little security Hearsay. You know, the security real Americans provide for themselves. Are the blind, stupid, or both aware of what they will be giving up for the protection that's being offered? I have a sick feeling that many of them do.