Jeffrey Epstein

Beechwoodfan

As a mental health professional, I must admit this is one death I have no problem with. Perhaps I have become too jaded? Can’t help but to side with his victims.

Jeffrey Epstein has died by suicide, sources say - CNN

Apparently William Barr does not feel the same way about his death. From the article:

US Attorney General William Barr said Saturday that he was "appalled" to learn Epstein died of an apparent suicide in federal custody. The Justice Department's inspector general will investigate the circumstances of his death, Barr said.

"Mr. Epstein's death raises serious questions that must be answered," Barr said in a news release. Separately, a source familiar with the situation said Barr was livid at the events surrounding Epstein's apparent suicide and is determined to get to the bottom of what happened.

Apparently William Barr does not feel the same way about his death. From the article:

US Attorney General William Barr said Saturday that he was "appalled" to learn Epstein died of an apparent suicide in federal custody. The Justice Department's inspector general will investigate the circumstances of his death, Barr said.

"Mr. Epstein's death raises serious questions that must be answered," Barr said in a news release. Separately, a source familiar with the situation said Barr was livid at the events surrounding Epstein's apparent suicide and is determined to get to the bottom of what happened.

I am going to guess someone was looking the other way.