Jump to content

Lexington Christian 60 Dunbar 51


Recommended Posts

Exciting game. I have a question about rules that came from this game.

 

Early in the first half, one of the LCA coaches was instructing some of his players and waving his arm toward the Dunbar lane. He had his back turned to the play and did not see what was happening on the court. Dunbar made a pass to one of their players down the court and the ball was accidentally swatted away by the coach while he was waving his arms. The ball was still inbounds when the coach deflected it and the coach was clearly out of bounds, but his arm did protrude into the field of play. Regardless of what the refs actually called on this what is the correct call?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using the site you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use Policies.