Not sure what to think of this.....

The following is something that was sent to me from someone. I have ZERO personal knowledge of how true any of this is, I am just posting what they sent to me. I am just wondering if anyone else has heard anything like this. I cannot say who sent this to me, I can say that they know the region really well but once again I want to make it clear that I am only posting what they sent to me and I cannot say whether or not this is happening.

"Inside Source says that Boyd County Lady Lions Head Coach Pete Fraley is going to apply for the top assistant coach for the Boyd County Boys Program which is going to be directed by Roger Zornes. Zornes will be able to take an already competetive coach in Fraley and groom for the Head Coaching job one day for the boys.

Also my inside source states that the Boyd County Administration is going to pursue two time regional winner and State Runner Up - Coach Pam Euton from Rose Hill Christian a nearby private school in Ashland, to take over for the struggling Lady Lions. Along with Coach Euton will be her Freshman Phenom son Dakota Euton. If Coach Euton decides to take the job Dakota would be eligible to play this coming year for one of the greatest coaches ever in the 16th region in Roger Zornes. If this deal pan outs then Boyd County will for sure be a team to be reckoned with for years to come both in girls and in boys."

• Replies 38
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

The following is something that was sent to me from someone. I have ZERO personal knowledge of how true any of this is, I am just posting what they sent to me. I am just wondering if anyone else has heard anything like this. I cannot say who sent this to me, I can say that they know the region really well but once again I want to make it clear that I am only posting what they sent to me and I cannot say whether or not this is happening.