Boyle County - Steve Adams

This has been festering for a while now and now that the season is over I need to get it off of my chest.

I am a huge Boyle County fan, parent, supporter. There isn't a person at Boyle County that I don't like. I like the entire administration, teachers, coaches, parents and all of the kids. I thoroughly enjoy being a part of Boyle County. The atmosphere of the school and the desire and focus to be a school of excellence truly reminds me of when I was a student at Bowling Green High School where excelling in everything was the focus of the entire school. I feel that at Boyle County.

I say this because there is no person at Boyle County that I love and respect more than current basketball coach Steve Adams. Coach Adams has been everything I want in a coach for my kids. My kids only play basketball and while I interact with coaches for different sports at Boyle County I interact with Coach Adams more than anyone else so when it comes to loyalty inside of the school Coach Adams is at the top of that list.