Jump to content

Errant Leaf causes 4 stroke penalty (bet you did not know the rule)


Recommended Posts

Anytime something hit my ball or makes it move (onside of the obvious like hitting it into the woods) I am at least asking for a ruling. They have officials all over the course. No penalty for asking.


Crazy things seem to happen at Q School or to those trying to get on the Tour. The guy years ago had a putt hit a putt dead center and bounce out by hitting the ridge inside the cup. Cost him a spot in Q School.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using the site you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use Policies.