Jump to content

5th Region Coach of the Year?

Recommended Posts

Saw this topic being discussed for other regions, so who do you think gets the honors for the 5th this year?

My picks in order would be:

Montrelle Irvin- Taylor County
James Haire- Elizabethtown
Deron Breeze- Adair County
Steve Barker- Caverna
Paul Childress- Larue County

T6- Stevie Woodson, Washington County, Michael Baffour- North Hardin, Matt Nickel-Central Hardin



  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using the site you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use Policies.