Jump to content

GLFCA All-Star Game: 2p.m. Sunday December 2nd at DeSales

Recommended Posts

Here are both rosters for the 2018 GLFCA Senior All-Star Football Game

(Kickoff is 2 p.m. Eastern Sunday December 2nd at DeSales)



Breckinridge County Brent Hottell DBs

Butler Jake Reynolds Def. Coor.

PRP David Wagner OL

PRP Desmond Maxwell TEs

PRP Justin Kelley LBs

PRP Nick McNeil DL

PRP Sam Ellis RBs

PRP Tommmy Williams Head Coach

Southern Justin Hatchett WRs




Breckinridge County Donovan George OL

Breckinridge County Jacob Williams TE

Breckinridge County Trevor Dyer RB

Bullitt Central Jacob Robertson QB

Bullitt Central John Seay DL

Butler Detrick Trotter DB

Butler Emir (Ty) Leonard DB

Butler Jeremiah Dickerson DB

Butler Josh Clements OL

Butler William Hardin OL

Central Hardin Chase Conner OL

Central Hardin Josh Volentine LB

DeSales Amos Griffith LB

DeSales SaiVon Stivers DB

DeSales Shawn Kaufman DB

Doss Anthony Jones OL

Fairdale Caleb McGinty K

Fairdale Ian Bache TE

Holy Cross Andrew Schmitt DB

Holy Cross Barrett Emberton WR

Holy Cross Bricklen Avdevich RB

John Hardin Justin Russell QB

John Hardin Navash Daley LB

Manual Alex Conlin LB

Meade County Kobe Nikolao DL

Meade County Tyler Burnett DL

North Hardin Austin LaPierre OL

North Hardin Gabe Arroyo DL

PRP Darius Yates RB

PRP Rico Beard DL

PRP Sanjay Silvis WR

Shawnee Chase Whitt OL

Shawnee Jeremiah Marks WR

Southern Montell Livers LB

St. Xavier Cade Perram OL

St. Xavier Cameron Sams LB

Thomas Nelson Alex Hite WR

Thomas Nelson Ben Hite TE

Valley Daryl Williams WR

Valley DeSaun Brents DL

Valley JaQuaye Effinger DL

Western Towand Anderson LB




Frankfort Craig Foley Associated Head Coach/WRs

Jeffersontown Chris Johnson Head Coach

Jefferstown Mike Shatzer Administrator

North Oldham Joe Gamsky Spec. Teams/RBs

Shelby County Nick Edwards DBs

Shelby County Todd Shipley Def. Coor./DL

South Oldham Andy Browning Off. Coor./QBs

South Oldham Carey Figgs OL

South Oldham Coy Lightfoot LBs




Ballard Robmonta Bryant DL

Bullitt East DJ Chappell DL

Bullitt East Jansen Thompson OT

Bullitt East Layne Bradley LB

Collins Corey Diaz OT

Collins Dane Kidwell DL

Collins Jaden Wilson RB

Eastern Bryce Nokes TE

Eastern Elijah Irvine RB

Eastern Nick Donat LB

Fern Creek Isaiah Hester QB

Fern Creek Josh Robinson WR

Frankfort Aaron Mitchell DB

Frankfort DaJaun Davis WR

Henry County Braxton Smither RB

Henry County Ethan Caldwell DL

Jeffersontown Kristian Mayes DB

Jeffersontown Logan Davis C

Jeffersontown Nate Sampson DL

KCD David Satterly LB

Moore Josiah Taylor WR

Moore Larry Johnson RB

North Bullitt Carlito Lucio LB

North Bullitt Connor Abnee QB

North Bullitt Dalton Cloud TE

North Bullitt Jimmy King OT

North Oldham Brendan McAfee DB

North Oldham Jackson Kincaid WR

Oldham County Deven Cancel DL

Oldham County Jacob Ratliff DB

Oldham County Jalen Moore WR

Oldham County Ryan Meyer C

Oldham County Sean Ralls K/P

Seneca JuShawn Cawl DB

Shelby County Brandon Hinojosa DL

Shelby County Jose Carias LB

Shelby County Matt Rhodes WR

Shelby County Tanner Martin OG

South Oldham Jack Harold DL

South Oldham Mason Bowman LB

Spencer County Anthony Lashley G

Spencer County Eli Sherrard C

Spencer County Justin Arnold LB

Waggener J'Dal Smith DB

Waggener Michael Richardson WB


Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using the site you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use Policies.