Jump to content

UFC on FOX 14 January 24, 2015


Recommended Posts

[h=3]UFC on FOX 14 Fight Card[/h] Main Card (on FOX):

Alexander Gustafsson (16-2) vs. Anthony Johnson (18-4)

Dan Henderson (30-12) vs. Gegard Mousasi (35-5-2)

Phil Davis (13-2) vs. Ryan Bader (19-4)

Akira Corassani (12-5, 1 NC) vs. Sam Sicilia (13-5)

Preliminary Card (on FOX Sports 1):

Nico Musoke (13-3) vs. Albert Tumenov (14-2)

Kenny Robertson (14-3) vs. Sultan Aliev (13-1)

Andy Ogle (9-5) vs. Makwan Amirkhani (10-2)

Nikita Krylov (17-4) vs. Stanislav Nedkov (12-1)

Mairbek Taisumov (22-5) vs. Anthony Christodoulou (12-4)

Mirsad Bektic (8-0) vs. Paul Redmond (10-4)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass):

Viktor Pesta (9-1) vs. Konstantin Erokhin (9-1)

Neil Seery (14-10) vs. Chris Beal (10-0)

UFC on FOX 14 Start Times

Main Card on FOX: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

Prelims on FOX Sports 1: 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT

Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Fighters I am rooting for

 

Main Card (on FOX):

Alexander Gustafsson (16-2)

Dan Henderson (30-12)

Ryan Bader (19-4)

Sam Sicilia (13-5)

 

Preliminary Card (on FOX Sports 1):

Albert Tumenov (14-2)

Kenny Robertson (14-3)

Andy Ogle (9-5)

Nikita Krylov (17-4)

Mairbek Taisumov (22-5)

Paul Redmond (10-4)

 

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass):

Viktor Pesta (9-1)

Chris Beal (10-0)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using the site you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use Policies.