Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Team Results

Bowling Green 303

St. Xavier 304

Trinity 305

Lexington Christian 306

Oldham Co. 307

Daviess Co. 307

C.A.L. 308

Henry Clay 311

Cov. Cath. 313

Taylor Co. 315

Dunbar 316

Greenup County 319

Lexington Catholic 319

South Laurel 320

Ryle 320

Clark County 322

West Jessamine 323

Madison Central 325

Russell County 328

Bethlehem 331

Montgomery County 368

Franklin County 369

Magoffin County 384

Trigg County 388


Individual Results

66 – David Harper Jr., St. Xavier.

68 – Seth Blann, Bowling Green.

70 – Andrew Heiser, South Laurel.

71 – Eric Meier, Covington Catholic; Jeremy Kom, Christian Academy.

72 – Hunter Frazier, Lexington Christian; Dustin Denzik, Oldham County.

73 – Michael Woods, Trinity; Brandon Sanslow, Madison Central.

74 – Dillon Mays, Taylor County; Dagan Abdon, Greenup County; Cory Prewitt, Paul Dunbar; Harrison Price, Daviess County.

75 – Cody Moore, Taylor County; Gordy Hoagland, Christian Academy; Will Beard, Bowling Green; Jason Boldt, Clark County.

76 – Tyler Mitchell, Trigg County; Blanton Farmer, Lexington Christian; Brian Fister, Lexington Catholic; Daniel Kmetz, Trinity; Chase Carpenter, Magoffin County; Ben Grawe, Clark County; Kenny Goodykoontz, Henry Clay; Kyle Hatfield, Daviess County; Chandler Gilbert, Henry Clay.

77 – Brock Swentzel, Lexington Christian; James Dawson, Bethlehem; Jacob Blair, Oldham County; Myles Mahan, Covington Catholic.

78 – James Chaney, Trinity; Aaron Griffith, Oldham County; Sam Zirnheld, Trinity; Jordan Erlewine, Ryle; Ecton Green, Henry Clay; Benton Maglinger, Daviess County; Cody Martin, Ryle.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using the site you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use Policies.