Jump to content

LIL RED

Former Member
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

Community Reputation

10 Good

About LIL RED

  • Rank
    Registered User

Converted

  • Wide Layout
    No

Converted

  • Set Default Read Receipt for Private Messages
    No
  1. Yes. The defense has the option to take result of the play or the penalty.
  2. Both were applied correctly. In the first one it's a live ball penalty as the receivers can actually still get set. In order for it not to be a penalty they must both reset before the snap. In 2 the rule was applied wrong in the Dixie game a few years ago.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information