Jump to content

All Western Kentucky Conference Team

The Scribe

Recommended Posts





QB - Luke Guhy (Mayfield)

RB - Brandon Sigler (Caldwell County)

RB - Matt Deese (Murray)

RB - Devin Foster (Union County)

WR - Josh Forrest (Paducah Tilghman)

WR - Marcoreyon Tandy (Christian County)

OL - Jack Coorts (Lone Oak)

OL - Marlon Pate (Christian County)

OL - Jay Cain (Lone Oak)

OL - Robert Olive (Murray)

OL- Taylor Sullivan (Mayfield)

K - Marc Wynstra (Mayfield)




DL - Dejuan Edmonds (Paducah Tilghman)

DL - Chuck Hughes (Christian County)

DL - Hunter Kingston (Mayfield)

DL - Robert Olive (Murray)

LB - John Paul Finley (Christian County)

LB - Dakota Januchowski (Fort Campbell)

LB - Jonathon Jackson (Mayfield)

LB - Shaquille Jordan (Paducah Tilghman)

DB - Josh Forrest (Paducah Tilghman)

DB - Tre Powell (Fort Campbell)

DB - Marcoreyon Tandy (Christian County)

P - Jarred Sigler (Paducah Tilghman)


Coach - Joe Morris (Mayfield)

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using the site you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use Policies.