Jump to content

KFCA District and Coaches of the year.


Recommended Posts

If you have Excel here it is: Would not let me attach Excel file. SSS



1 1A Josh Hatchell* Mayfield Mancel Elam Fulton Co Joe Morris Mayfield

1 1A Blake Rust* Mayfield

2 1A T. K. Guess Crittenden Co Larry Harbison Metcalfe Co

3 1A Wes McDermott Holy Cross Joey Downs Bardstown Joey Downs Bardstown

4 1A Darius Baughman Danville Sam Harp Danville

5 1A Tyrell Hayden Lexington Christian Academy Paul Rains Lexington Christian Academy Paul Rains Lexington Christian

6 1A Sam Diehl Newport Central Catholic Dave Eckstein Bellevue

7 1A Jimmy Chaffins Lynn Camp Jay Cobb Somerset Jay Cobb Somerset

8 1A Durrell Olinger Hazard Bill Mike Runyan Paintsville

1 2A Micah Johnson Ft. Campbell Shawn Berner Ft. Campbell Curtis Higgins Trigg Co

2 2A Houston Kamuf Owensboro Catholic Kyle Pierce Edmonson Co

3 2A Justin Collins Western Mark Perry Washington Co Rodney Armes LaRue Co

4 2A Eric Blackwood* Corbin Andy Stephens Casey Co

4 2A Ryan Steele* Wayne Co

5 2A Jeremy Addington Lloyd Memorial John Schlarman* Newport Donald Damron East Carter

5 2A Marty Jaggers* Mercer Co

6 2A Jordan Fritz Fleming Co Donald Damron East Carter

7 2A Ryan Howard Leslie Co Tim Koogler Leslie Co Phillip Haywood Belfry

8 2A Matt Maynard Belfry Phillip Haywood Belfry

1 3A Emmanuel Taylor Hopkinsville Dixie Jones Hopkinsville Tim Schlosser Franklin-Simpson

2 3A Avery Hibbitt Bowling Green Kevin Wallace Bowling Green

3 3A Cory Rakes Bullitt East Mike Settles Bullitt East Mike Settles Bullitt East

4 3A Seth Tamme Boyle Co Bill Sharp Russell Co

5 3A Drew Ellison Covington Catholic Dale Mueller Highlands Ray Graham Harrison Co

6 3A Justin Burke Lexington Catholic Donny Walker Franklin CO

7 3A Matt Burkhart Rockcastle Co Tom Larkey Rockcastle Co David Buchanan Mason Co

8 3A Ian Holbrook Ashland Blazer David Buchanan Mason Co

1 4A Quinten Curry Warren Central Bill Cox* Warren Central David Barnes Daviess Co

Mike Rogers* Graves Co

2 4A Will Fidler Henderson Co Duffer Duffy Henderson Co

3 4A Jerren Morning John Hardin HS Mark Brown John Hardin Hs Larry Mofield Meade Co

4 4A Wes Brown Pleasure Ridge Park Chris Wolfe Pleasure Ridge Park

5 4A Matt Sauerback Campbell Co Tom Spritzky Dixie Heights Tom Spritzky Dixie Heights

6 4A K J Black Fern Creek Todd Shipley Shelby Co

7 4A Rod Johnson Henry Clay Chris Tracey Woodford Co Mike Harmon Lafayette

8 4A Ronnie Letcher Madison Central Kenny Turner Madison Central

*Tie in voting


Class A Bardstown HS Joey Downs

Class AA Ft. Campbell HS Shawn Berner

Class AAA Bullitt East HS Mike Settles

Class 4A St. Xavier HS Mike Glaser


100th WIN

David Buchanan Mason Co 26-Aug-05

All Starnes Crittenden Co 9-Sep-05


200th WIN

Tom Larkey Rockcastle Co 10-Sep-04

Mike Holcomb Breathitt Co 28-Oct-05

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using the site you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use Policies.