Jump to content

NKBBCA/NKAC Division I All-Stars

Recommended Posts

Kelly Neace - Simon Kenton - Player of the Year

Mitchell Rylee - CovCath

Grant Profitt - Scott

Kiernan Geraci - Dixie Heights

Ian Snelling - Dixie Heights

Aydan Hamilton - Campbell County

Chandler Starks - CovCath

Evan Ipsaro - CovCath

Tyler Bush - Ryle

Spencer Couzins - Conner

Garrett Beiting - Campbell County

Riley Osterbur - Conner

Mr. Hustle Award - Riley Osterbur - Conner

Defensive Player of the Year - Kiernan Geraci - Dixie Heights

Academic Scholarship Winner - Nate Walker - Simon Kenton

Coach of the Year  -  Roddy Stainforth

Mike Swauger Scholarship Award - Jayden Coleman - Campbell County 

  • Thanks 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using the site you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use Policies.