Jump to content

KY High School Basketball HOF Class of 2020

Recommended Posts

This comes to mind because I just got off the phone with one of the members of the 2020 incoming class, who was checking up on me. Probably the best friend I have outside of the local area is Joe Hamilton.,


The Hall of Fame’s eighth induction class includes former coaches Patrick Payne (Hazard), Bill Mike Runyon (Paintsville) and Bob Tripure (Henry Clay and Lexington Catholic).

Players chosen were Wesley Cox (Male), Coy Creason (Brewers), Kim Denkins (Nicholas County), Clarence Glover (Caverna), Connie Goins (Franklin County and Western Hills), James “Joe” Hamilton (Lexington Dunbar), Ellis Johnson (Ashland), Ronnie Lyons (Mason County), Durand “Rudy” Macklin (Shawnee) and Todd Tackett (Paintsville).



Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using the site you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use Policies.