Jump to content

Region 2, District 4 All-District team named


Recommended Posts

The Region 2, District 4 All-District Team and Coach of the Year as selected the district coaches:



Coach of the Year - Sam Harp, Danville.



First Team



David Bird, Trimble County; Justin Blankenship, Carroll County; Jacob Bryant, Danville; Jimmy Deaton, Owen County; E.J. Fields, Frankfort; David Harlan, Danville; Seth Hill, Carroll County; Gerald Hughes, Danville; Matt Jennings, Trimble County; Antoine Robinson, Frankfort; and Josh Smith, Frankfort



Second Team



Tim Creech, Owen County; Bryan Dancer, Trimble County; Nathan Frye, Danville; Jeffrey Guest, Danville; Dante Jones, Trimble County; Nick Kelly, Owen County; Shawn McNamara, Carroll County; Jordan Morgan, Frankfort; Dan Rose, Carroll County; Darren Ross, Danville; Justin Walling, Frankfort



Honorable Mention



Dominique Alcorn, Danville; Chuck Elliot, Danville; Brooks Evans, Danville; Jacobe Farmer, Danville; Derrick Henderson, Danville; Brandon Klein, Danville; Leonard Macon, Danville; Daylen Morris, Danville; Pearce Nesbitt, Danville; B.J. Strode, Danville; Rich Witten, Danville.


Copyright:The Advocate-Messenger 2006

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using the site you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use Policies.