Jump to content

School's players in the Indian/Kentucky All Star game.

Recommended Posts

Mason County

1970 Ronnie Lyons

1981 Allen Feldhaus Jr.

1982 Kelly Middleton

1987 Deron Feldhaus

1994 Tim Myrick

2003 Jerrod Litzinger, Chris Lofton

2008 Darius Miller

2009 Russ Middleton

2011 Jordan Gilbert

2011 Treg Setty


St. Pat

1981 Jay Gast

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using the site you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use Policies.