Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

NKBBCA Names All-Stars - List of Division I Recipients

Recommended Posts


Grant Disken (CovCath), Kelly Niece (Simon Kenton), Jalen Scott (Conner), Neil Green (CovCath), Jeremy Davis (Simon Kenton), Grant Profitt (Scott), Ian Snelling (Dixie Heights), Jordan Gross (Campbell County), Spencer Couzins (Conner), Dane Hegyi (Campbell County), Anthony Caggiano (Ryle), Jared Hicks (Conner).


Player of the Year – Grant Disken (CovCath).

Defensive Player of the Year – Jared Hicks (Conner).

Mr. Hustle Award – Grant Disken (CovCath).

Academic Award – Jared Hicks (Conner).

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using the site you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use Policies.