UC @ UL Kicks Off Big East Schedule

  1. #1
    gametime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 02
    Location
    Big O > Every Wildcat Ever
    Posts
    88,577

    UC @ UL Kicks Off Big East Schedule

    New Years Day on ESPN...
    Advertisement

  2. #2
    gametime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 02
    Location
    Big O > Every Wildcat Ever
    Posts
    88,577

    NATIONAL TELEVISION SCHEDULE

    CBS

    Sat. 15-Dec LOUISVILLE vs Purdue 3:30 (Wooden Tradition)
    Sat. 5-Jan LOUISVILLE at Kentucky 4:00
    Sat. 26-Jan CONNECTICUT at Indiana 1:00
    Sat. 2-Feb PITTSBURGH at CONNECTICUT 1:00
    Sat. 23-Feb ST. JOHN'S at Duke 4:00
    Sun. 24-Feb SYRACUSE at NOTRE DAME 2:00
    Sat. 1-Mar GEORGETOWN at MARQUETTE 2:00
    Sun. 2-Mar VILLANOVA at LOUISVILLE 4:00
    Sat. 8-Mar LOUISVILLE at GEORGETOWN 12:00

    ESPN NETWORKS

    Mon. 19-Nov MARQUETTE vs Chaminade 2:30 ESPN2 (Maui Invitational)
    Thu. 22-Nov VILLANOVA vs Central Florida 7:00 ESPN2 (Old Spice Classic)
    Sat. 1-Dec CONNECTICUT vs Gonzaga 3:30 ESPN (Hall of Classic)
    Tue. 4-Dec NOTRE DAME vs Kansas State 7:00 ESPN (Jimmy V Classic)
    Wed. 5-Dec SYRACUSE at Virginia 7:30 ESPN2
    Wed. 5-Dec WEST VIRGINIA vs Auburn 9:30 ESPN2 (BIG EAST/SEC Invitational)
    Wed. 5-Dec GEORGETOWN vs Alabama 7:00 ESPN (BIG EAST/SEC Invitational)
    Thu. 6-Dec PROVIDENCE vs South Carolina 7:00 ESPN2 (BIG EAST/SEC Invitational)
    Thu. 6-Dec VILLANOVA vs LSU 9:30 ESPN (BIG EAST/SEC Invitational)
    Sat. 8-Dec Dayton at LOUISVILLE 2:00 ESPN2
    Sat. 8-Dec MARQUETTE at Wisconsin 6:00 ESPN2
    Sat. 8-Dec DEPAUL at Kansas 2:00 ESPN
    Wed. 12-Dec CINCINNATI at Xavier 7:00 ESPN2
    Sat. 15-Dec Oklahoma State at PITTSBURGH 12:00 ESPN
    Sun. 16-Dec North Carolina at RUTGERS 8:00 ESPN
    Wed. 19-Dec Memphis at CINCINNATI 7:00 ESPN2
    Thu. 20-Dec PITTSBURGH vs Duke 7:00

    ESPN (All-America Classic)
    Sat. 22-Dec GEORGETOWN at Memphis 12:00 ESPN
    Sat. 29-Dec Oklahoma at WEST VIRGINIA 4:00 ESPN2
    Sat. 29-Dec PITTSBURGH at Dayton 8:00 ESPN2
    Tue. 1-Jan CINCINNATI at LOUISVILLE 2:30 ESPN
    Wed. 2-Jan RUTGERS at USF 7:00 ESPN2
    Thu. 3-Jan WEST VIRGINIA at NOTRE DAME 7:00 ESPN/ESPN2
    Thu. 3-Jan VILLANOVA at DEPAUL 9:00 ESPN/ESPN2
    Sat. 5-Jan MARQUETTE at WEST VIRGINIA 3:30 ESPN2
    Sat. 5-Jan CONNECTICUT at NOTRE DAME 9:00 ESPN
    Wed. 9-Jan PITTSBURGH at USF 7:00 ESPN2
    Thu. 10-Jan WEST VIRGINIA at LOUISVILLE 7:00 ESPN/ESPN2
    Sat. 12-Jan CONNECTICUT at GEORGETOWN 2:00 ESPN
    Mon. 14-Jan GEORGETOWN at PITTSBURGH 7:00 ESPN
    Thu. 17-Jan MARQUETTE at LOUISVILLE 7:00 ESPN/ESPN2
    Sat. 19-Jan VILLANOVA at SYRACUSE 12:00 ESPN
    Mon. 21-Jan SYRACUSE at GEORGETOWN 7:00 ESPN
    Thu. 24-Jan SETON HALL at PROVIDENCE 7:00 ESPN/ESPN2
    Sat. 26-Jan GEORGETOWN at WEST VIRGINIA 7:00 ESPN
    Mon. 28-Jan LOUISVILLE at CONNECTICUT 7:00 ESPN
    Wed. 30-Jan VILLANOVA at PITTSBURGH 7:00 ESPN/ESPN2
    Sat. 2-Feb SYRACUSE at VILLANOVA 12:00 ESPN
    Mon. 4-Feb LOUISVILLE at MARQUETTE 7:00 ESPN
    Wed. 6-Feb CONNECTICUT at SYRACUSE 7:00 ESPN
    Thu. 7-Feb WEST VIRGINIA at PITTSBURGH 7:00 ESPN/ESPN2
    Sat. 9-Feb MARQUETTE at NOTRE DAME 12:00 ESPN
    Sat. 9-Feb Georgia Tech at CONNECTICUT 4:00 ESPN
    Sat. 9-Feb GEORGETOWN at LOUISVILLE 9:00 ESPN
    Mon. 11-Feb VILLANOVA at GEORGETOWN 7:00 ESPN
    Wed. 13-Feb NOTRE DAME at CONNECTICUT 7:00 ESPN2
    Thu. 14-Feb RUTGERS at WEST VIRGINIA 7:00 ESPN/ESPN2
    Fri. 15-Feb PITTSBURGH at MARQUETTE 9:00 ESPN
    Sat. 16-Feb GEORGETOWN at SYRACUSE 12:00 ESPN
    Sat. 16-Feb LOUISVILLE at PROVIDENCE 2:00 ESPN
    Mon. 18-Feb GEORGETOWN at PROVIDENCE 2:00 ESPN
    Mon. 18-Feb. SYRACUSE at LOUISVILLE 7:00 ESPN
    Wed. 20-Feb MARQUETTE at ST. JOHN'S 7:00 ESPN2
    Thu. 21-Feb PITTSBURGH at NOTRE DAME 7:00 ESPN/ESPN2
    Sat. 23-Feb CONNECTICUT at VILLANOVA 12:00 ESPN
    Mon. 25-Feb MARQUETTE at VILLANOVA 7:00 ESPN
    Wed. 27-Feb WEST VIRGINIA at DEPAUL 9:00 ESPN2
    Thu. 28-Feb NOTRE DAME at LOUISVILLE 7:00 ESPN/ESPN2
    Sat. 1-Mar PITTSBURGH at SYRACUSE 12:00 ESPN
    Mon. 3-Mar PITTSBURGH at WEST VIRGINIA 7:00 ESPN
    Wed. 5-Mar SYRACUSE at SETON HALL 7:00 ESPN2
    Thu. 6-Mar CONNECTICUT at PROVIDENCE 7:00 ESPN/ESPN2
    Sat. 8-Mar MARQUETTE at SYRACUSE 2:00 ESPN

Top