State Wide Tornado Drill

  1. #1
    nWo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 01
    Location
    Richmond,KY
    Posts
    40,716

    State Wide Tornado Drill

    I received this email today.


    The 2018 Kentucky statewide tornado drill is set for this Thursday, March 1 2018 at 10:07 am EST / 9:07 am CST.


    Kentucky Severe Weather Awareness Week for 2018 is March 1-7, 2018.

    The Indiana Severe Weather Preparedness Week is March 18-24, 2018 with the 2018 Indiana statewide tornado drill set for Tuesday March 20, 2018 10:15am EDT / 9:15 am CDT - back-up is Wed same time.

    Joe Sullivan
    Warning Coordination Meteorologist, NWS Louisville KY
    Advertisement

Top