Should Anthony Rizzo be suspended for violating Rule 7.13?

Page 2 of Happened in the Cubs-Padres game. Rizzo, tagging up on a line drive to center, bowls over the catcher. Here's the key points for me: A). Catcher had th... 15 comments | 884 Views | Go to page 1 →

  1. #16
    Science Friction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 13
    Location
    "You can spend all your time makin' money; you can spend all your love makin' time. But if it all fell to pieces tomorrow, would Marvin Lewis still be the Bengals' coach"?
    Posts
    8,444

    Only if he violates it on 7/13.
    Advertisement

Top