Kentucky Girls Soccer Coaches Association 2018 All-State Team

  1. #1
    Nathaniel Bryan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 15

    Kentucky Girls Soccer Coaches Association 2018 All-State Team

    Here is the complete, combined Kentucky Girls Soccer Coaches Association 2018 All-State Team

    All State Games are Sat Nov 10th at Elizabethtown HS

    1 p.m. Eastern: East vs. West Honorable Mentions

    3 p.m. Eastern: East vs. West 1s/2s

    Bethlehem Abigail Proctor Sr. 1T West
    Bethlehem Madie Sparks Sr. 1T West
    Bowling Green Whitaker Buchanan So. 1T West
    CAL Olivia Lawson Jr. 1T West
    Greenwood Anna Haddock Jr. 1T West
    Henderson County Maddie Griggs Sr. 1T West
    Male Katie Erwin Sr. 1T West
    Mercy Mikayla Miller (GK) Sr. 1T West
    Murray Parker Greer Sr. 1T West
    Owensboro Catholic Lily Moore Jr. 1T West
    Sacred Heart Ashley Durik Sr. 1T West
    South Oldham Heavyn O'Connell Sr. 1T West

    Assumption Addison Cline Sr. 2T West
    Bowling Green Caroline Buchanan Sr. 2T West
    Bullitt East Chloe Holt Jr. 2T West
    Daviess County Chloe Hinchcliffe Jr. 2T West
    DuPont Manual Savina Zamborini Jr. 2T West
    Elizabethtown Gabby Garcia Jr. 2T West
    Henderson County Carlee Crafton Sr. 2T West
    Male Molly Nunn (GK) Sr. 2T West
    Oldham County Tristan Whalen Sr. 2T West
    Sacred Heart Brielle Heuglin Sr. 2T West
    Simon Kenton Haley Dougherty Sr. 2T West
    University Heights Lily Strader Sr. 2T West

    Anderson County Anna Foley Jr. HM West
    Atherton Emma Nicholson So. HM West
    Bardstown Emma Livingston So. HM West
    Bowling Green Katie Moore So. HM West
    CAL Caroline Donovan Jr. HM West
    Central Hardin Brentyn Dodd Sr. HM West
    Daviess County Kenlee Newcom Jr. HM West
    DuPont Manual Jolene Ballard Sr. HM West
    Elizabethtown Josie Kremzar Jr. HM West
    Graves County Raychel Mathis Jr. HM West
    Greenwood Ellie Belcher Jr. HM West
    Henderson County Ashby Greenwell So. HM West
    Henry County Megan Abney Sr. HM West
    Madisonville-North Hopkins Camryn Lagrange Fr. HM West
    Madisonville-North Hopkins Kensley Zieba Jr. HM West
    Marshall County Kylee Crass Sr. HM West
    Marshall County Carlen Whirley (GK) Jr. HM West
    McCracken County Katelyn Operle Sr. HM West
    Meade County Dori Emig Sr. HM West
    North Bullitt Jessica Eisenback Sr. HM West
    Ohio County Carley Embry Fr. HM West
    Owensboro Catholic Isabelle Stanfield Sr. HM West
    Simon Kenton Cayla Coleman Jr. HM West
    South Warren Laura Hasani Sr. HM West
    Walton-Verona Megan Kunkle Jr. HM West

    Boone County Rielyn Hamilton Sr. 1T East
    East Carter Taylor Hall Sr. 1T East
    George Rogers Clark Allie Bush So. 1T East
    Highlands Lauren Deckert Jr. 1T East
    Highlands Lindsey Meyer Sr. 1T East
    Notre Dame Lauren Carothers So. 1T East
    Paul Dunbar Morgan Turcotte (GK) Sr. 1T East
    Prestonsburg Elizabeth Burchett Jr. 1T East
    Tates Creek Shae Robertson Jr. 1T East
    Tates Creek Abbey Bischoff Sr. 1T East
    West Jessamine Saraya Young Sr. 1T East
    West Jessamine Audrey Henry Jr. 1T East

    Ashland Blazer Abby Huff Jr. 2T East
    Boyle County Abby Carter Sr. 2T East
    Calvary Christian Lauryn Martin Sr. 2T East
    Danville Grace Gaffney (GK) Sr. 2T East
    Dixie Heights Kelsey Schmid Jr. 2T East
    Henry Clay Kori Beaumont Sr. 2T East
    Highlands Maria Wiefering Jr. 2T East
    Lawrence County Sarah Lycans Jr. 2T East
    Lexington Catholic Maggie Corbett Jr. 2T East
    Paul Dunbar Meron Roach Sr.. 2T East
    Somerset Audrey Anderson Sr. 2T East
    West Jessamine Anna Rexford (GK) Jr. 2T East
    West Jessamine Kami Yantz Sr. 2T East

    Bishop Brossart Mariah Frommeyer (GK) Sr. HM East
    Bourbon County Katelyn Whitaker Sr. HM East
    Boyle County Chelsea Elmore Sr. HM East
    Boyle County Nicole Mingey Sr. HM East
    Cooper Stephanie Grome Jr. HM East
    Danville Kailyn Wilcher Sr. HM East
    George Rogers Clark Delaney Manning Jr. HM East
    Holy Cross-Cov. Jillian Zurborg Sr. HM East
    Johnson Central Lauren Johnson So. HM East
    Lafayette Brenna Wallin Sr. HM East
    Lexington Catholic Tori McLaughlin Sr. HM East
    Lexington Christian Grace Jacobs Sr. HM East
    North Laurel Olivia Rudder So. HM East
    Notre Dame Ellie Hellmann Jr. HM East
    Perry County Central Madison Eversole Sr. HM East
    Prestonsburg Makayla Ousley Jr. HM East
    Russell Abigail Keeton Sr. HM East
    Russell Kynidee Allen Sr. HM East
    Ryle Devyn Eubank Sr. HM East
    Scott Lydia Bowling So. HM East
    St. Henry Cori Riegler (GK) Sr. HM East
    St. Henry MacKenzie Kent So. HM East
    West Jessamine Hailey Cole Jr. HM East
    Woodford County Mackenzie Tucker Jr. HM East

    Name:  DrAgFWgUwAA1KDE.jpg
Views: 2010
Size:  469.3 KB

  2. #2
    Cfuddy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 14

    Havent been completely tuned in so just saw this - i'll be the first to congratulate you ladies (especially the four 9th region 1rst teamers) - even if its a couple months late. Good job and well deserved!